ita eng  
google-plus facebook  twitter youtube pinterest instagam  
customer care spazio call center  
 
  •  • Transfer to Tremiti Islands, Transfer to Ponza Island, Transfer to Capri.
  •  • Transfer to Amalfi Coast, Transfer to Sorrento.
  •  • Buy your ticket on line : It's quick, simple and safe.
  •  • have a nice trip with NLG - Navigazione Libera del Golfo!
CONTACT US

Information - Customer Care
ph. 081 552 07 63 - mail_icon2 info@navlib.it - mail_icon2 customercare@navlib.it

Info and Booking - Tremiti Islands
from Termoli ph. 0875 70 48 59 mail_icon2 bookingtremiti@navlib.it mail_icon2 tremiti.termoli@navlib.it
from Rodi Garganico ph. 0884 27 06 47 mob. 347 6205498 mail_icon2 tremiti.rodi@navlib.it
from Vieste ph. 0884 70 74 89 mob. 347 7673084 mail_icon2 tremiti.vieste@navlib.it

Info and Booking - Sorrento
ph. 081 807 18 12 - mail_icon2 florianacedrone@navlib.it

Info - Pontine Islands
from Terracina - mob. 348 3706673 - mail_icon2 ponza.terracina@navlib.it
from Ponza - mob. 335 6496165

Sales / Customer
Gustavo Savarese
ph. 081 420 27 90 - mail_icon2 g.savarese@navlib.it
ph. 081 420 35 38 - mail_icon2 dircom@navlib.it

Dott.ssa Floriana Cedrone
ph. 081 807 18 12 - mail_icon2 florianacedrone@navlib.it
mob. 349 2695003

Purchasing Office
Dott. Mariano Aponte
ph. 081 410 94 40 - mail_icon2 marianoaponte@navlib.it

Refunds Office
- mail_icon2 rimborsi@navlib.it

Accounting
Domenico Ruggiero
ph. 081 410 94 38 - mail_icon2 domenicoruggiero@navlib.it

Mariano Di Guida
ph. 081 410 94 39 - mail_icon2 marianodiguida@navlib.it

CED Office - NLG - Navigazione Libera del Golfo
Massimo Stagnitti
ph. 081 410 94 35 - mail_icon2 m.stagnitti@navlib.it - mail_icon2 ufficioced@navlib.it
fax 081 410 94 36

Armament and Safety
Cap. Massimo Lauro
ph. 081 552 72 66 - mail_icon2 massimolauro@navlib.it - mail_icon2 ufficioarmamento@navlib.it

Cap. Alessandro Aponte
ph. 081 410 94 44 - mail_icon2 alessandroaponte@navlib.it

Ing. Marco Malato
ph. 081 410 94 42 - mail_icon2 marcomalato@navlib.it

» CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE «




BOOK NOW
sx_blu PRIVATE CUSTOMERS dx_gri
sx_gia AdV AREA dx_gri
Arata_300x250 GEN-MAR 2016 - 4_14122015 Arata_300x250 GEN-MAR 2016 - 5_20012016 Arata_300x250 HP GEN-MAR 2017 - 10_19122016 Arata_300x250 INT AMALFI 16_27032017 APR-GIU Arata_300x250 HP GEN-MAR 2017 - 12_25012017 [eng] Banner BOX-INT-DX 2 - NLG Banner BOX-INT-DX - NLG
NEWS
read all news >> (1)
GALLERY